Term Dates

Please see below Holiday dates for 2018-2019

 

 

Date of Closing

Date of re-opening

Autumn Term 2018

 

Pupils:  Tuesday 4th September

Autumn Half Term 2018

Friday 26th October

Tuesday 6th November

Christmas 2018/19

Friday 21st December 2.00pm finish

Tuesday 8th January

Spring Half Term 2019

Friday 15th February

Monday 25thFebruary

Spring Holiday 2019

Friday 29th March

Monday 15th April

Easter

Thursday 18th April

Tuesday 23rd April

May Day 2019

Friday 3rd May

Tuesday 7th May

Summer Half Term 2019

Friday 24th May

Monday 3rd June

Summer 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2.00pm finish

 

 

INSET DAYS - (Teachers in school for training – children at home)

 

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Monday 5th November 2018
  • Monday 7th January 2019
  • Monday 4th March 2019
  • Wednesday 24th July 2019


 

 

Files to Download

Contact Details

Charles Darwin Community Primary School

Darwin Street
Castle, Northwich
Cheshire
CW8 1BN

Main Contact: Mr Adam Croft (Headteacher)

Tel: 01606 75194
Fax: 01606 784143
admin@charlesdarwin.cheshire.sch.uk

SEND Contact: Miss Joanne Tilley

jtilley@charlesdarwin.cheshire.sch.uk
 School Calendar  School Gateway  School Bookings

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS