Term Dates

Please see below Holiday dates for 2019-2020

 

 

Date of Closing

Date of re-opening

Autumn Term 2019

 

Pupils:  Tuesday 3rd

September

Autumn Half Term 2019

Friday 25th  October

Tuesday 5th November

Christmas 2019/20

Friday 20th December

2.00pm finish

Tuesday 7th January

Spring Half Term 2020

Friday 14th February 

Monday 24thFebruary

Spring Holiday 2020

Friday 3rd April

2.00pm finish

Tuesday 21st April

May Day 2020

Thursday 7th May

Monday 11th May

Summer Half Term 2020

Friday 22nd May

Monday 1st  June

Summer 2020

Friday 17th July

2.00pm finish

 

 

INSET DAYS - (Teachers in school for training – children at home)

 

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Monday 4th November 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020
  • Monday 20th April 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020

 

Files to Download

Contact Details

Charles Darwin Community Primary School

Darwin Street
Castle, Northwich
Cheshire
CW8 1BN

Main Contact: Mr Adam Croft (Headteacher)

Tel: 01606 75194
Fax: 01606 784143
admin@charlesdarwin.cheshire.sch.uk

SEND Contact: Miss Joanne Tilley

jtilley@charlesdarwin.cheshire.sch.uk
 School Calendar  School Gateway  School Bookings

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS