Term Dates

Please see below Holiday dates for 2020-2021

 

 

Date of Closing

Date of re-opening

Autumn Term 2020

 

Pupils:  Wednesday 2nd September

Autumn Half Term 2020

Friday 23rd October

Tuesday 3rd November

Christmas 2020/2021

Friday 18th December 2.00pm finish

Tuesday 5th January

Spring Half Term 2021

Friday 12th February

Monday 22nd February

Spring Holiday 2021

Thursday 1st April

Tuesday 20th April

May Day 2021

Friday 30th April

Tuesday 4th May

Summer Half Term 2021

Friday 28th May

Monday 7th June

Summer 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2.00pm finish

 

 

INSET DAYS - (Teachers in school for training – children at home)

 

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Monday 19th April 2021
  • Wednesday 21st  July 2021

 

Files to Download

Contact Details

Charles Darwin Community Primary School

Darwin Street
Castle, Northwich
Cheshire
CW8 1BN

Main Contact: Mr Adam Croft (Headteacher)

Tel: 01606 75194
Fax: 01606 784143
admin@charlesdarwin.cheshire.sch.uk

SEND Contact: Miss Joanne Tilley

jtilley@charlesdarwin.cheshire.sch.uk
 School Calendar  School Gateway  School Bookings

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS